DAS KOLLEGIUM

1aFrau Regina Kristen
regina.kristen@grundschule-dagersheim.de
1bFrau Dominique Pielok
dominique.pielok@grundschule-dagersheim.de
2aFrau Uta Knoth
uta.knoth@grundschule-dagersheim.de
2bFrau Anja Paech
anja.paech@grundschule-dagersheim.de
3aFrau Mona Sommer
mona.sommer@grundschule-dagersheim.de
3bFrau Nadine Dargel
nadine.dargel@grundschule-dagersheim.de
3cFrau Kristine Stock
stock@boeblingen.de
4aFrau Marion Eckert
marion.eckert@grundschule-dagersheim.de
4bFrau Ulrike Gall
ulrike.gall@grundschule-dagersheim.de
4cHerr Jörg Buchholz
joerg.buchholz@grundschule-dagersheim.de
FachleherinFrau Kim Nienaber
susen.nienaber@grundschule-dagersheim.de
ReferendarinFrau Laura Krämer
laura.kraemer@grundschule-dagersheim.de