DAS KOLLEGIUM

1aFrau Uta Knoth
uta.knoth@grundschule-dagersheim.de
1bFrau Anja Paech
anja.paech@grundschule-dagersheim.de
2aFrau Regina Kristen
regina.kristen@grundschule-dagersheim.de
2bFrau Erika Loke
erika.loke@grundschule-dagersheim.de
2cFrau Dominique Pielok
dominique.pielok@grundschule-dagersheim.de
3aFrau Marion Eckert
marion.eckert@grundschule-dagersheim.de
3bFrau Ulrike Gall
ulrike.gall@grundschule-dagersheim.de
3cHerr Jörg Buchholz
j.buchholz@boeblingen.de
4aFrau Nadine Dargel
nadine.dargel@grundschule-dagersheim.de
4bFrau Mona Sommer
mona.sommer@grundschule-dagersheim.de
FachleherinFrau Kim Nienaber
susen.nienaber@grundschule-dagersheim.de
ReferendarinFrau Franziska Zabel
franziska.zabel@grundschule-dagersheim.de